Digitale

I’m thinking of using the Scrabble idea in my Digitale. I need to finalise my script properly in order to select the most appropriate words to spell which would not only be sensical but also entertaining, and thought provoking.

I will also need to think about the light when I take these pictures. I want it to be a soft, warm, yellow light, with minimal natural light exposure. I will have to source this location, or see where I could create this situation.

I will also try a few different possibilities in reference to lighting and camera angles to see if I like this idea or not – mainly to see whether it works. Hopefully it will!

Leave a Reply

